about-otb

Blue Grimes (The Sultan of Swag)

blue@otbshirts.com

Nick Jones (The Oracle of Operations)

nick@otbshirts.com

Candice Salazar (Account Executive)

candice@otbshirts.com

Judy Grimes (The Gate Keeper)

judy@otbshirts.com

Caleb Boehm (The Praetorian of Print)

caleb@otbshirts.com

Chad Liesener (The Machine)

chad@otbshirts.com

Marisol Chavez (The Queen B Coordinator)

marisol@otbshirts.com

Nick Southwell (Screen Technician)

newnick@otbshirts.com

Jeff Richardson (Press Operator)

jeff@otbshirts.com

Zach Lemmer (Marketing Director)

zach@otbshirts.com

Kate Chan (Production Assistant)